

Energy Management Systems Working Group Roster

Updated: April 22, 2025

Name	Company
Rob Adams - Chair	Florida Power & Light
Dwayne Fewless - Vice Chair	ReliabilityFirst
Wei Qiu - Facilitator	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Scott Adams	Dominion
Eze Angius	Independent Electricity System Operator
Sreenivas Badri	Electric Reliability Council of Texas
Arijit Bhowmik	Midcontinent Independent System Operator
Larry Bradley	LG&E and KU Energy
Michael Burton	Bonneville Power Administration
Rachel Chavez	Omaha Public Power District
Thomas Curtis	Avangrid
Shan Dickson	Manitoba Hydro
Craig Figart	Avista
Adamy Garcia	PJM
John Graminski	WECC
Yinhua Guo	Hydro One
Brad Gordon	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Udhay Ganesan	Midwest Reliability Organization
Hassan Hamdar	SERC Reliability Corporation
Eric Hatter	EPRI
Phil Hoffer	American Electric Power
Curtis Holland	WECC
Joseph Januszewski	E-ISAC
Wayne Jones	Southern Company
Dave Krueger	SERC Reliability Corporation
Quintin Lee	Northeast Power Coordinating Council



Name	Company
Jagan Mandavilli	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
Tim Miller	Southwest Power Pool
Daniel Murphy	Avista
Brian Orme	PJM
Kevin Ostash	Manitoba Hydro
Kellen Phillips	ReliabilityFirst
Kristy Prystay	Manitoba Hydro
Tim Reynolds	WECC
Matthew W Ryan	Dominion
Bryan Sawarynski	PJM
Brent Schellenberg	Manitoba Hydro
Steven Schultz	Lower Colorado River Authority
Sam Stahlback	PJM
Summer Stephens	Midwest Reliability Organization
Jared Tarr	Manitoba Hydro
Jeffrey Tiemann	PJM
Venkat Tirupati	Electric Reliability Council of Texas
Stacen Tyskiewicz	Bonneville Power Administration
Afsar Umarally	Florida Power & Light
Jim Useldinger	GridLiance GP, LLC
Jon Weidner	PJM
Jon Weist	ITC Holdings Corp
Qing Zhu	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority
Katherine Zvomuya	Cleveland Public Power